

## **BSP Faculty Members 2022**

Dr Paul Baker - KENT

Dr Veronica Booth - LONDON

Professor Iain Chapple - BIRMINGHAM

Dr Marilou Ciantar - PERTHSHIRE

Dr Nick Claydon - BRISTOL

Professor Valerie Clerehugh - LEEDS

Professor Shauna Culshaw - GLASGOW

Professor Francesco D'Aiuto – LONDON

Professor Nikolaos Donos - LONDON

Dr Ian Dunn - MERSEYSIDE

Dr Peter Floyd – EAST SUSSEX

Dr Nikolaos Gkranias - LONDON

Dr Philip Greene - LANCASHIRE

Professor Gareth Griffiths – SOUTH YORKSHIRE

Professor Peter Heasman - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE

Dr Penny Hodge - EDINBURGH

Professor Francis Hughes - LONDON

Dr Mark Ide - KENT

Professor Gerry Linden - BELFAST

Dr Isobel Madden - PERTHSHIRE

Dr Nikolaos Mardas - LONDON

Professor Giles McCracken – NEWCASTLE UOPN TYNE

Dr William McLaughlin - CARDIFF

Professor Michael Milward - BIRMINGHAM

Dr James Moore - SURREY



## **BSP Faculty Members 2022**

Dr Madeleine Murray - EDINBURGH

Dr Rajan Nansi – EAST MIDLANDS

Professor Ian Needleman - LONDON

Professor Luigi Nibali - LONDON

Dr Philip Ower - HAMPSHIRE

Professor Richard Palmer - ESSEX

Mr Amit Patel – WEST MIDLANDS

Dr Rajiv Patel - MIDDLESEX

Professor Philip Preshaw - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE

Professor Jeremy Rees - GWENT

Professor Anthony Roberts - IRELAND

Dr Shazad Saleem - CHESHIRE

Dr Joon Seong - BRISTOL

Dr Praveen Sharma - BIRMINGHAM

Dr Claire Storey – SOUTH YORKSHIRE

Dr Manoj Tank - SURREY

Dr Richard Tucker - HAMPSHIRE

Dr Aradhna Tugnait – WEST YORKSHIRE

Professor Wendy Turner - BELFAST

Professor Nicola West - AVON

Dr Paul Weston - STOURBRIDGE