BSP Awards & Prizes

We are delighted to announce the winners of this year's awards:

Fellowship Awards – Imogen Midwood, Alex Pollard and Anjana Sagar

Frank Ashley Undergraduate Prize – Sumaiya Yonis

Audit Award – Ahmed Elmatary & Matin Ali Madadian

To reflect our commitment to progression and innovation, the BSP awards annual prizes for research into periodontology and implant dentistry, for undergraduate and postgraduate students. Visit the Professionals page of the BSP website for eligibility criteria, application details and submission deadlines: