Early Career Group (ECG) Committee

BSP Council wish to thank the ECG Committee, led by Dr Vipul Patel,  for their hard work over the last 2 years and their efforts in promoting and contributing to the work of the Society. The ECG Committee has been involved in a number of BSP initiatives during their term and their input is greatly appreciated.

Thank you also to everyone who applied for the recently advertised roles and congratulations to those appointed to the 2021 ECG Committee. We are delighted to announce that the ECG Committee for 2021 is:

  • Secretary - Devan Raindi
  • Mono-specialty Representative - Maja Sabalic
  • Academic Representative - Sinead Daly
  • NHS Representative - Oliver Jones
  • Dental Hygiene and Therapy Representative - Anna Middleton
  • Social Media Officer - Hiraa Jamil